Meet our new leadership team

ARM continues to grow, and we’re excited to announce that we have appointed three new directors: Mark RaggattJesse Judd and Andrew Lilleyman. Not that they’re really new. Between them, they have over 45 years’ experience at ARM.

We are also delighted to announce that Sophie Cleland, Andrea Wilson and Jeremy Stewart have been promoted to the role of Principal, Lee Lambrou and Beth Solomon to the role of Senior Associate and Amber Stewart and Ben Tolé to the role of Associate.

Incidentally, the image above is an introduction to our new website. The site’s content is all our own work, with a little help from Australia’s greatest architectural photographers. The web development team was led by designer Stuart Geddes, who has so far won six book design awards for ARM’s 2015 publication Mongrel Rapture: the Architecture of Ashton Raggatt McDougall (Uro, 2015).